Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 02, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, January 03, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Thursday, January 03, 2019 07:00pm
    Council Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, January 04, 2019 07:00pm
    Card Night (1st)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, January 11, 2019 07:00pm
    Movie Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 06:00pm
    Dinner Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 07:00pm
    Card Night (3rd)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 11:00am - 01:30pm
    Sunday Brunch at OSU GOLF COURSE    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    Monthly Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
February, 2019
  • Friday, February 01, 2019 07:00pm
    Card Night (1st)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, February 06, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, February 07, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Thursday, February 07, 2019 07:00pm
    Council Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, February 08, 2019 07:00pm
    Movie Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 06:00pm
    Dinner Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 07:00pm
    Card Night (3rd)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 11:00am - 01:30pm
    Sunday Brunch at OSU GOLF COURSE    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    Monthly Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
March, 2019
  • Friday, March 01, 2019 07:00pm
    Card Night (1st)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, March 07, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Thursday, March 07, 2019 07:00pm
    Council Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, March 08, 2019 07:00pm
    Movie Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 06:00pm
    Dinner Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 07:00pm
    Card Night (3rd)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019 11:00am - 01:30pm
    Sunday Brunch at OSU GOLF COURSE    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    Monthly Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
April, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, April 04, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Thursday, April 04, 2019 07:00pm
    Council Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, April 05, 2019 07:00pm
    Card Night (1st)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Monday, April 08, 2019 06:00pm
    Dinner Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, April 12, 2019 07:00pm
    Movie Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 07:00pm
    Card Night (3rd)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    Monthly Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
May, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019 07:00pm
    Council Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, May 03, 2019 07:00pm
    Card Night (1st)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, May 09, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 07:00pm
    Movie Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 06:00pm
    Dinner Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 07:00pm
    Card Night (3rd)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    Monthly Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
June, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019 07:00pm
    Council Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, June 07, 2019 07:00pm
    Card Night (1st)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 06:00pm
    Dinner Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 07:00pm
    Movie Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 07:00pm
    Card Night (3rd)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    Monthly Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
July, 2019
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, July 04, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Thursday, July 04, 2019 07:00pm
    Council Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, July 05, 2019 07:00pm
    Card Night (1st)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Monday, July 08, 2019 06:00pm
    Dinner Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 07:00pm
    Movie Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 07:00pm
    Card Night (3rd)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    Monthly Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
August, 2019
  • Thursday, August 01, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Thursday, August 01, 2019 07:00pm
    Council Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, August 02, 2019 07:00pm
    Card Night (1st)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, August 08, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, August 09, 2019 07:00pm
    Movie Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 06:00pm
    Dinner Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 07:00pm
    Card Night (3rd)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    Monthly Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
September, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, September 05, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Thursday, September 05, 2019 07:00pm
    Council Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, September 06, 2019 07:00pm
    Card Night (1st)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Monday, September 09, 2019 06:00pm
    Dinner Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 07:00pm
    Movie Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 07:00pm
    Card Night (3rd)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    Monthly Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 06:00pm
    Boys Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 09:00am
    Koffee Klutch (Thur)    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
October, 2019
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 07:00pm
    Movie Night Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)